
Aun
Tools for AI agents, by AUN (a-upgradenet.com). **Free tools** - `check_tool_schemas` — lint your agent's tool definitions (names, descriptions, JSON Schema)…
What it does
The specific capability behind this listing, and where to get it.
Tools for AI agents, by AUN (a-upgradenet.com). **Free tools** - `check_tool_schemas` — lint your agent's tool definitions (names, descriptions, JSON Schema) and get fixes. - `scan_memory_secrets` — scan agent memory for leaked API keys, tokens and personal data. - `list_products` / `get_payment_requirements` — discover AUN's paid products and how to pay. **Pay-per-call products (x402, USDC on Base, no account)** - Tool-call audit ($0.10–$0.20): hidden test + fix that keeps tool names and parameters. - Planning benchmark ($0.10): 12 hidden planning tasks with exact checkers. - Memory health ($0.05): secrets, duplicates, contradictions + cleaned memory. - Web page reader ($0.005): any public URL to clean Markdown. - Base on-chain data ($0.001–$0.002): balances, transactions, tokens, latest block. Failed runs are never charged. Docs: https://a-upgradenet.com/docs
Official Aun links
Pricing & plans
Observed public pricing for Aun, benchmarked against comparable providers. Plans, tiers, history and scenario below.
$0.10 /item
This plan sits close to the comparable median.
No monthly-comparable cohort to benchmark this plan against yet.
Why Agentery reaches that view
price_benchmarkNot monthly-comparable.
get_provider_profile · plan historyper item observed 2026-10-15.
pricing recommendationPercentile unavailable for this basis.
confidenceSource page rechecked daily.
Test a different price for this plan.
Move the proposed monthly price. Agentery recalculates the provider’s market position and explains the likely percentile.
Is Aun good value?
How its price compares with genuinely comparable providers.
Not enough evidence yet to call it good — or poor — value.
Too few comparable providers at the same buyer tier and billing unit to benchmark this price honestly.
Check capability before deciding
Compare capability, compatibility and operational cost against the few observed peers — Agentery keeps the price status explicit and never invents a verdict.
Aun's local market
Nearest products by what they do — a different cohort from the buyer-tier benchmark above. Local median $19/mo (entry prices of 12 priced of 50 nearest products, any tier or billing unit) — Aun is 421% above it.
See the MCP response behind this page · get_provider_profile()
See the MCP response behind this pageget_provider_profile (get_agent_profile remains a callable alias)
{
"agent_id": "aun",
"name": "Aun",
"url": "https://a-upgradenet.com",
"logo": "https://agentery.com/logos/CP-F7GS4T-256.png",
"niche": null,
"category": null,
"short_summary": "Tools for AI agents, by AUN (a-upgradenet.com).\n\n**Free tools**\n- `check_tool_schemas` — lint your agent's tool definitions (names, descriptions, JSON Schema)…",
"task_performed": "Tools for AI agents, by AUN (a-upgradenet.com).\n\n**Free tools**\n- `check_tool_schemas` — lint your agent's tool definitions (names, descriptions, JSON Schema) and get fixes.\n- `scan_memory_secrets` — scan agent memory for leaked API keys, tokens and personal data.\n- `list_products` / `get_payment_requirements` — discover AUN's paid products and how to pay.\n\n**Pay-per-call products (x402, USDC on Base, no account)**\n- Tool-call audit ($0.10–$0.20): hidden test + fix that keeps tool names and parameters.\n- Planning benchmark ($0.10): 12 hidden planning tasks with exact checkers.\n- Memory health ($0.05): secrets, duplicates, contradictions + cleaned memory.\n- Web page reader ($0.005): any public URL to clean Markdown.\n- Base on-chain data ($0.001–$0.002): balances, transactions, tokens, latest block.\n\nFailed runs are never charged. Docs: https://a-upgradenet.com/docs",
"inputs_accepted": [],
"outputs_produced": [],
"integrations_available": [
"MCP"
],
"protocols_or_interfaces": [
"MCP",
"X402",
"A2A"
],
"industry_fit": [
"developer tools"
],
"autonomy_level": "infrastructure",
"human_approval_needed": "unclear",
"pricing_model": "unclear",
"price": {
"observed": true,
"billing": "subscription",
"source_kind": "vendor",
"currency": "USD",
"lowest_monthly_usd": 99,
"monthly_usd": 99,
"headline": "From $99/mo",
"commercial": {
"entry_offer": {
"line": "Brand Starter",
"monthly_native": 99,
"monthly_usd": 99,
"commitment": "monthly",
"basis": "$99/month",
"billing_verified": true
},
"rates": [
{
"line": "x402 usage rate",
"per": "per unit",
"text": "$0.1 per unit"
},
{
"line": "x402 usage rate",
"per": "per unit",
"text": "$0.15 per unit"
},
{
"line": "x402 usage rate",
"per": "per unit",
"text": "$0.2 per unit"
}
],
"currency": "USD",
"lines": [
{
"name": "Brand Starter",
"price": "US$99 / month",
"kind": "base_subscription",
"billed": "monthly"
},
{
"name": "Brand Growth",
"price": "US$299 / month",
"kind": "base_subscription",
"billed": "monthly"
},
{
"name": "Brand Scale",
"price": "US$999 / month",
"kind": "base_subscription",
"billed": "monthly"
},
{
"name": "x402 usage rate",
"price": "$0.10USDC · x402",
"kind": "usage_rate",
"unit": "unit",
"billed": "usage"
},
{
"name": "x402 usage rate",
"price": "$0.15USDC · x402",
"kind": "usage_rate",
"unit": "unit",
"billed": "usage"
},
{
"name": "x402 usage rate",
"price": "$0.20USDC · x402",
"kind": "usage_rate",
"unit": "unit",
"billed": "usage"
}
]
},
"summary": "From $99/mo. Public pricing includes three monthly brand-verification plans from US$99 to US$999, plus per-use x402 charges shown in USDC and a high-volume API billed above a free quota.",
"confidence": "high",
"source_url": "https://a-upgradenet.com/how-it-works",
"checked_at": "2026-10-15T01:15:08.690Z",
"amount": 99,
"display": "From $99/mo",
"plans": [
{
"name": "Brand Starter",
"price": "US$99 / month",
"period": "month",
"persona": "individual",
"highlights": [
"Verified Brand Authority",
"1 official brand agent",
"Official badge and public verification"
],
"promo_note": null,
"price_promo": null,
"price_annual": null
},
{
"name": "Brand Growth",
"price": "US$299 / month",
"period": "month",
"persona": "team_sme",
"highlights": [
"Up to 5 official agents",
"Authorized promotions and catalog",
"Instant revocation per agent or capability"
],
"promo_note": null,
"price_promo": null,
"price_annual": null
},
{
"name": "Brand Scale",
"price": "US$999 / month",
"period": "month",
"persona": "team_sme",
"highlights": [
"Up to 25 official agents",
"Authorized commercial agents",
"Full action audit and priority support"
],
"promo_note": null,
"price_promo": null,
"price_annual": null
},
{
"name": "x402 usage rate",
"price": "$0.10USDC · x402",
"usage": true,
"period": "usage",
"persona": "individual",
"highlights": [
"Paid per use",
"Unit not specified"
],
"promo_note": null,
"price_promo": null,
"price_annual": null
},
{
"name": "x402 usage rate",
"price": "$0.15USDC · x402",
"usage": true,
"period": "usage",
"persona": "individual",
"highlights": [
"Paid per use",
"Unit not specified"
],
"promo_note": null,
"price_promo": null,
"price_annual": null
},
{
"name": "x402 usage rate",
"price": "$0.20USDC · x402",
"usage": true,
"period": "usage",
"persona": "individual",
"highlights": [
"Paid per use",
"Unit not specified"
],
"promo_note": null,
"price_promo": null,
"price_annual": null
}
],
"source": "render+llm"
},
"trust_or_rating_signal": [],
"evidence_quality": "medium",
"entity_type": "infrastructure",
"regulated_data_suitability": "unclear",
"evidence_urls": [
"https://a-upgradenet.com"
],
"last_checked": "2026-10-14",
"how_to_connect": {
"website": "https://a-upgradenet.com",
"docs": null,
"mcp": null,
"a2a": null,
"api": null,
"protocols": [
"MCP",
"x402",
"A2A"
],
"install": null,
"repository": null,
"note": "Speaks MCP, x402, A2A but publishes no endpoint we could verify — check the docs/website."
},
"deployment": {
"model": "unknown",
"both_offered": false,
"hosted_endpoint": null,
"install": null,
"note": "No deployment evidence held — Agentery has no endpoint, install instruction or directory attribute for this listing.",
"evidence": null
},
"licence": {
"name": null,
"note": "No named licence found in the retained page text or source attributes. A public repository alone does not establish an open-source licence.",
"evidence": null
},
"evidence_checks": {
"price": {
"source_url": "https://a-upgradenet.com/how-it-works",
"last_observed_day": "2026-10-15",
"age_days": 0,
"verified_day": "2026-10-15",
"note": "verified = the page-text gate ran for that scan day (day-before/day-of text check)"
},
"agent_card": {
"status": "unknown",
"note": "no Agent Card URL recorded for this listing"
},
"endpoint": {
"status": "unknown",
"note": "endpoint not yet checked"
}
},
"product_group": null,
"liveness": {
"probed": true,
"alive": true,
"endpoint_kind": "site",
"latency_ms": 415,
"uptime_7d": null,
"checked_at": "2026-10-15T02:32:03.721Z",
"consecutive_failures": 0,
"status": "alive"
},
"price_extras": {
"free_tier": null,
"unit_cost": null
},
"reported_success": null,
"feedback": "If you actually use this provider, call report_outcome with the result. Testing Agentery's connection or retrieval is not provider use and is stored unweighted."
}