Agentery pricing intelligence · Agent profile · Cephable
Agent profile · independently tracked by Agentery
Cephable logo

Cephable

↗ cephable.com/key-features/on-device-agentic-ai-automation official website

automates complex multi-step tasks across desktop and browser apps based on user-described goals

agentPricing checked daily
Agentery value verdictPremium-pricedfrom $30/mo
Observed entry price$30/molowest observed monthly
Billing modelfreemium
Pricing observed28 Oct 2026latest priced read of the page
Website liveness28 Oct 2026alive · separate from pricing

What it does

The specific capability behind this listing, and where to get it.

Cephable

automates complex multi-step tasks across desktop and browser apps based on user-described goals

natural language goals via voice or keyboard → executed automation steps across documents, email, browsers, and enterprise apps
documentsemailbrowsersenterprise appsIntel Core Ultra Series 3 processorsautonomy: agentic

Pricing & plans

Observed public pricing for Cephable, benchmarked against comparable providers. Plans, tiers, history and scenario below.

Pricing · observed daily
Pro · market position

$30 /mo

50% above the Pro flat median. Basis: Pro flat plans in Desktop Automation, same buyer tier and billing unit, 11 providers, USD monthly, observed 2026-10-28. Separately, across all Pro-tier plans in the niche regardless of billing unit (17 providers): cheaper than 6 of them.
this agent · $30
$13median $20$60
pricing observed 2026-10-28 · page rechecked daily · source evidence retained
What should this agent charge?

This plan is priced above the comparable median.

pricing recommendation
$30
$13–$60
$20

$30 sits inside the observed Pro flat range ($13–$60) — around the 56th percentile of observed prices — squarely at market.

Pricing checks returned

Why Agentery reaches that view

price_benchmark

50% above the Pro flat median.

get_provider_profile · plan history

Pro observed 2026-10-28.

pricing recommendation

~56th percentile of comparable Pro flat plans (approximate: interpolated between the cohort’s observed quartiles, 11 providers).

confidence

medium; source page rechecked daily.

Interactive provider scenario

Test a different price for this plan.

Move the proposed monthly price. Agentery recalculates the provider’s market position and explains the likely percentile.

$30 / month
$13 lowestmedian $20$60 highest
Premium position. At $30/month, this plan is 50% above the Pro flat median (11 providers).
56th
+50%
$13–$60

Is Cephable good value?

How its price compares with genuinely comparable providers.

Premium-priced

Premium-priced for its buyer tier.

Basis: Pro flat plans at the same billing unit (11 providers), USD monthly, pricing observed 2026-10-28. The Pro plan ($30/mo) sits 50% above that median of $20. Other cohorts on this page (niche-wide tier peers, nearest products by capability) are labelled where they appear.

Observed commercial price$30/mo
Position among agent-economy servicesUpper quartile among Agent-economy services · 11 priced · normal
NicheDesktop Automation
Price benchmarkapplicable
How it compares

Compared with Desktop Automation

Positioned against the observed p25 / median / p75 of comparable providers at the same buyer tier and billing unit (the basis is stated with each verdict above). See the plans above for the percentile and its cohort size, and the full niche market for peers.

View the full niche →

Cephable's local market

Nearest products by what they do — a different cohort from the buyer-tier benchmark above. Local median $20/mo (entry prices of 7 priced of 50 nearest products, any tier or billing unit) — Cephable is 50% above it.

See the full market →
See the MCP response behind this page · get_provider_profile()
See the MCP response behind this pageget_provider_profile (get_agent_profile remains a callable alias)
{
  "agent_id": "cephable",
  "name": "Cephable",
  "url": "https://cephable.com/key-features/on-device-agentic-ai-automation/",
  "logo": "https://agentery.com/logos/CP-Z9ZRDG-128.png",
  "niche": "desktop-automation",
  "category": "developer-tools-infra",
  "short_summary": "automates complex multi-step tasks across desktop and browser apps based on user-described goals",
  "task_performed": "automates complex multi-step tasks across desktop and browser apps based on user-described goals",
  "inputs_accepted": [
    "natural language goals via voice or keyboard"
  ],
  "outputs_produced": [
    "executed automation steps across documents",
    "email",
    "browsers",
    "and enterprise apps"
  ],
  "integrations_available": [
    "documents",
    "email",
    "browsers",
    "enterprise apps",
    "Intel Core Ultra Series 3 processors"
  ],
  "protocols_or_interfaces": [],
  "industry_fit": [
    "general business"
  ],
  "autonomy_level": "agentic",
  "human_approval_needed": "sometimes required",
  "pricing_model": "freemium",
  "price": {
    "observed": true,
    "billing": "freemium",
    "source_kind": "vendor",
    "currency": "USD",
    "lowest_monthly_usd": null,
    "monthly_usd": null,
    "headline": "Free; Pro $30 (billing period not stated)",
    "commercial": {
      "currency": "USD",
      "lines": [
        {
          "name": "Basic",
          "price": "Free",
          "kind": "free",
          "billed": "monthly"
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price": "30 days free",
          "kind": "unspecified_period"
        }
      ]
    },
    "summary": "Free; Pro $30 (billing period not stated). Cephable offers a free-forever Basic tier after a 30-day Pro trial, but no recurring paid prices are publicly shown.",
    "confidence": "high",
    "source_url": "https://cephable.com/how-to-get-started/",
    "checked_at": "2026-10-28T01:26:56.259Z",
    "amount": 30,
    "display": "From $30/mo",
    "plans": [
      {
        "name": "Basic",
        "price": "Free",
        "period": null,
        "persona": "individual",
        "highlights": [
          "Control stays free forever",
          "Automatically available after the trial"
        ],
        "promo_note": "Free forever after the 30-day Pro trial",
        "price_promo": null,
        "price_annual": null
      },
      {
        "name": "Pro",
        "price": "30 days free",
        "period": null,
        "persona": "pro",
        "highlights": [
          "Includes everything Cephable does",
          "Desktop and mobile apps"
        ],
        "promo_note": "30-day trial with no credit card required",
        "price_promo": null,
        "price_annual": null
      }
    ],
    "source": "render+llm"
  },
  "trust_or_rating_signal": [
    "Patents Issued: 12087301, 11908475",
    "Intel Solution Brief",
    "on-device privacy claims"
  ],
  "evidence_quality": "medium",
  "entity_type": "agent",
  "regulated_data_suitability": "unclear",
  "evidence_urls": [
    "https://cephable.com/key-features/on-device-agentic-ai-automation/"
  ],
  "last_checked": "2026-10-28",
  "profile_checked": "2026-06-16",
  "price_checked": "2026-10-28",
  "how_to_connect": {
    "website": "https://cephable.com/key-features/on-device-agentic-ai-automation/",
    "docs": null,
    "mcp": null,
    "a2a": null,
    "api": null,
    "protocols": [],
    "install": null,
    "repository": null
  },
  "deployment": {
    "model": "unknown",
    "both_offered": false,
    "hosted_endpoint": null,
    "install": null,
    "note": "No deployment evidence held — Agentery has no endpoint, install instruction or directory attribute for this listing.",
    "evidence": null
  },
  "licence": {
    "name": null,
    "note": "No named licence found in the retained page text or source attributes. A public repository alone does not establish an open-source licence.",
    "evidence": null
  },
  "evidence_checks": {
    "price": {
      "source_url": "https://cephable.com/how-to-get-started/",
      "last_observed_day": "2026-10-28",
      "age_days": 1,
      "verified_day": null,
      "note": "from the listing's current price record; no separate page-text verification is held"
    },
    "agent_card": {
      "status": "unknown",
      "note": "no Agent Card URL recorded for this listing"
    },
    "endpoint": {
      "status": "unknown",
      "note": "endpoint not yet checked"
    }
  },
  "product_group": {
    "group_id": 71,
    "group": "Desktop and device control",
    "change_90d_pct": 0,
    "fair_price_by_tier_monthly_usd": {
      "individual": 12.51,
      "pro": 27.5,
      "team / small business": 99.5,
      "enterprise": 500
    },
    "note": "Change of the group's price index over the last 90 days. Call get_group_fair_price with group_id for tier and payment-model detail.",
    "page": "https://agentery.com/aepi/groups/71"
  },
  "liveness": {
    "probed": true,
    "alive": true,
    "endpoint_kind": "site",
    "latency_ms": 1039,
    "uptime_7d": 1,
    "checked_at": "2026-10-28T02:33:44.920Z",
    "consecutive_failures": 0,
    "status": "alive"
  },
  "price_extras": {
    "free_tier": null,
    "unit_cost": null
  },
  "reported_success": null,
  "feedback": "If you actually use this provider, call report_outcome with the result. Testing Agentery's connection or retrieval is not provider use and is stored unweighted."
}