Agentery pricing intelligence · Agent profile · DoneThat
Agent profile · independently tracked by Agentery
DoneThat logo

DoneThat

↗ donethat.ai official website

automatically tracks work activities and provides productivity coaching

agentPricing checked daily
Agentery value verdictBelow the comparable medianfrom $4/mo
Observed entry price$4/molowest observed monthly
Billing modelfreemium
Pricing observed29 Oct 2026latest priced read of the page
Website liveness29 Oct 2026alive · separate from pricing

What it does

The specific capability behind this listing, and where to get it.

DoneThat

automatically tracks work activities and provides productivity coaching

desktop activity data captured automatically from Windows, Mac, Linux applications → automated timesheets, work summaries, productivity coaching insights, daily and weekly reviews, CSV exports
APIMCPZapiern8nSlackMCPAPIautonomy: workflow automation

Pricing & plans

Observed public pricing for DoneThat, benchmarked against comparable providers. Plans, tiers, history and scenario below.

Pricing · observed daily
Basic · market position

$4 /mo

75.9% below the Individual flat median. Basis: Individual flat plans in Workflow Automation Platform, same buyer tier and billing unit, 15 providers, USD monthly, observed 2026-10-28. Separately, across all Individual-tier plans in the niche regardless of billing unit (26 providers): cheaper than 26 of them.
this agent · $4
$10median $16.58$61.30
pricing observed 2026-10-28 · page rechecked daily · source evidence retained
What should this agent charge?

The current price sits below the comparable median.

pricing recommendation
$4
$10–$61.30
$16.58

$4 sits below the observed Individual flat range ($10–$61.30) — around the 10th percentile of observed prices. It reads as a value play; make sure the margin still works.

Pricing checks returned

Why Agentery reaches that view

price_benchmark

75.9% below the Individual flat median.

get_provider_profile · plan history

Basic observed 2026-10-28.

pricing recommendation

~10th percentile of comparable Individual flat plans (approximate: interpolated between the cohort’s observed quartiles, 15 providers).

confidence

high; source page rechecked daily.

Interactive provider scenario

Test a different price for this plan.

Move the proposed monthly price. Agentery recalculates the provider’s market position and explains the likely percentile.

$4 / month
$4 lowestmedian $16.58$61 highest
Competitive value position. At $4/month, this plan is 75.9% below the Individual flat median (15 providers).
10th
-75.9%
$10–$61.30

Is DoneThat good value?

How its price compares with genuinely comparable providers.

Below the comparable median

Below the comparable median for its buyer tier.

Basis: Individual flat plans at the same billing unit (15 providers), USD monthly, pricing observed 2026-10-28. The Basic plan ($4/mo) sits 75.9% below that median of $16.58. Other cohorts on this page (niche-wide tier peers, nearest products by capability) are labelled where they appear.

Observed commercial price$4/mo
Position among MCP serversBelow median among MCP servers · 7 priced · moderate
NicheWorkflow Automation Platform
Price benchmarkapplicable
How it compares

Compared with Workflow Automation Platform

Positioned against the observed p25 / median / p75 of comparable providers at the same buyer tier and billing unit (the basis is stated with each verdict above). See the plans above for the percentile and its cohort size, and the full niche market for peers.

View the full niche →

DoneThat's local market

Nearest products by what they do — a different cohort from the buyer-tier benchmark above. Local median $15/mo (entry prices of 19 priced of 50 nearest products, any tier or billing unit) — DoneThat is 73% below it.

See the full market →
See the MCP response behind this page · get_provider_profile()
See the MCP response behind this pageget_provider_profile (get_agent_profile remains a callable alias)
{
  "agent_id": "donethat",
  "name": "DoneThat",
  "url": "https://donethat.ai",
  "logo": "https://agentery.com/logos/CP-4NNHPB.svg",
  "niche": "workflow-automation-platform",
  "category": "developer-tools-infra",
  "short_summary": "automatically tracks work activities and provides productivity coaching",
  "task_performed": "automatically tracks work activities and provides productivity coaching",
  "inputs_accepted": [
    "desktop activity data captured automatically from Windows",
    "Mac",
    "Linux applications"
  ],
  "outputs_produced": [
    "automated timesheets",
    "work summaries",
    "productivity coaching insights",
    "daily and weekly reviews",
    "CSV exports"
  ],
  "integrations_available": [
    "API",
    "MCP",
    "Zapier",
    "n8n",
    "Slack"
  ],
  "protocols_or_interfaces": [
    "MCP",
    "API"
  ],
  "industry_fit": [
    "general business"
  ],
  "autonomy_level": "workflow automation",
  "human_approval_needed": "unclear",
  "pricing_model": "freemium",
  "price": {
    "observed": true,
    "billing": "subscription",
    "source_kind": "vendor",
    "currency": "USD",
    "lowest_monthly_usd": null,
    "monthly_usd": null,
    "headline": "Unnamed offer $4 (billing period not stated)",
    "commercial": {
      "currency": "USD",
      "lines": [
        {
          "name": "Unnamed offer",
          "price": "4USD",
          "kind": "unspecified_period"
        },
        {
          "name": "Unnamed offer",
          "price": "8USD",
          "kind": "unspecified_period"
        },
        {
          "name": "Unnamed offer",
          "price": "16USD",
          "kind": "unspecified_period"
        }
      ]
    },
    "summary": "Unnamed offer $4 (billing period not stated). DoneThat offers a 14-day free trial and states that paid plans follow, with structured data listing 4USD, 8USD, and 16USD offers but no billing periods or plan names.",
    "confidence": "low",
    "source_url": "https://donethat.ai/pricing",
    "checked_at": "2026-10-29T01:42:24.661Z",
    "amount": 4,
    "display": "From $4/mo",
    "plans": [
      {
        "name": "Unnamed offer",
        "price": "4USD",
        "period": null,
        "persona": "individual",
        "highlights": [],
        "promo_note": null,
        "price_promo": null,
        "price_annual": null
      },
      {
        "name": "Unnamed offer",
        "price": "8USD",
        "period": null,
        "persona": "individual",
        "highlights": [],
        "promo_note": null,
        "price_promo": null,
        "price_annual": null
      },
      {
        "name": "Unnamed offer",
        "price": "16USD",
        "period": null,
        "persona": "individual",
        "highlights": [],
        "promo_note": null,
        "price_promo": null,
        "price_annual": null
      }
    ],
    "source": "render+llm"
  },
  "trust_or_rating_signal": [
    "customer testimonials",
    "open source on GitHub",
    "founder transparency"
  ],
  "evidence_quality": "high",
  "entity_type": "agent",
  "regulated_data_suitability": "enterprise security page only",
  "evidence_urls": [
    "https://donethat.ai"
  ],
  "last_checked": "2026-10-29",
  "profile_checked": "2026-06-19",
  "price_checked": "2026-10-29",
  "how_to_connect": {
    "website": "https://donethat.ai",
    "docs": null,
    "mcp": null,
    "a2a": null,
    "api": null,
    "protocols": [
      "MCP"
    ],
    "install": null,
    "repository": null,
    "note": "Speaks MCP but publishes no endpoint we could verify — check the docs/website."
  },
  "deployment": {
    "model": "unknown",
    "both_offered": false,
    "hosted_endpoint": null,
    "install": null,
    "note": "No deployment evidence held — Agentery has no endpoint, install instruction or directory attribute for this listing.",
    "evidence": null
  },
  "licence": {
    "name": null,
    "note": "No named licence found in the retained page text or source attributes. A public repository alone does not establish an open-source licence.",
    "evidence": null
  },
  "evidence_checks": {
    "price": {
      "source_url": "https://donethat.ai/pricing",
      "last_observed_day": "2026-10-29",
      "age_days": 0,
      "verified_day": "2026-10-29",
      "note": "verified = the page-text gate ran for that scan day (day-before/day-of text check)"
    },
    "agent_card": {
      "status": "unknown",
      "note": "no Agent Card URL recorded for this listing"
    },
    "endpoint": {
      "status": "unknown",
      "note": "endpoint not yet checked"
    }
  },
  "product_group": {
    "group_id": 26,
    "group": "Task and schedule management",
    "change_90d_pct": -2.8,
    "fair_price_by_tier_monthly_usd": {
      "individual": 10,
      "pro": 12,
      "team / small business": 24,
      "enterprise": 212
    },
    "note": "Change of the group's price index over the last 90 days. Call get_group_fair_price with group_id for tier and payment-model detail.",
    "page": "https://agentery.com/aepi/groups/26"
  },
  "liveness": {
    "probed": true,
    "alive": true,
    "endpoint_kind": "site",
    "latency_ms": 518,
    "uptime_7d": 1,
    "checked_at": "2026-10-29T02:35:07.069Z",
    "consecutive_failures": 0,
    "status": "alive"
  },
  "price_extras": {
    "free_tier": null,
    "unit_cost": null
  },
  "reported_success": null,
  "feedback": "If you actually use this provider, call report_outcome with the result. Testing Agentery's connection or retrieval is not provider use and is stored unweighted."
}