Agentery pricing intelligence · Provider profile · Paylo
Provider profile · independently tracked by Agentery
Paylo logo

Paylo

↗ usepaylo.com official website

MCP server (no description provided).

infrastructurePricing checked daily
Agentery value verdictPremium-pricedfrom $66.87/mo
Observed entry price$66.87/molowest observed monthly
Billing modelunclear
Pricing observed30 Oct 2026latest priced read of the page
Website liveness30 Oct 2026alive · separate from pricing

What it does

The specific capability behind this listing, and where to get it.

Paylo

MCP server (no description provided).

MCPMCPautonomy: infrastructure

Pricing & plans

Observed public pricing for Paylo, benchmarked against comparable providers. Plans, tiers, history and scenario below.

Pricing · observed daily
Pro · market position

$66.87 /mo

22.7% above the Pro flat median. Basis: Pro flat plans in Agent Wallet Payments, same buyer tier and billing unit, 12 providers, USD monthly, observed 2026-10-30. Separately, across all Pro-tier plans in the niche regardless of billing unit (16 providers): cheaper than 7 of them.
this agent · $66.87
$27.20median $54.50$99
pricing observed 2026-10-30 · page rechecked daily · source evidence retained
What should this agent charge?

This plan is priced above the comparable median.

pricing recommendation
$66.87
$27.20–$99
$54.50

$0.04 sits below the observed Pro flat range ($27.20–$99) — around the 0th percentile of observed prices. It reads as a value play; make sure the margin still works.

Pricing checks returned

Why Agentery reaches that view

price_benchmark

22.7% above the Pro flat median.

get_provider_profile · plan history

Pro observed 2026-10-30.

pricing recommendation

~0th percentile of comparable Pro flat plans (approximate: interpolated between the cohort’s observed quartiles, 12 providers).

confidence

high; source page rechecked daily.

Interactive provider scenario

Test a different price for this plan.

Move the proposed monthly price. Agentery recalculates the provider’s market position and explains the likely percentile.

$66.87 / month
$27.20 lowestmedian $54.50$164 highest
Premium position. At $66.87/month, this plan is 22.7% above the Pro flat median (12 providers).
57th
+22.7%
$27.20–$99

Is Paylo good value?

How its price compares with genuinely comparable providers.

Premium-priced

Premium-priced for its buyer tier.

Basis: Pro flat plans at the same billing unit (12 providers), USD monthly, pricing observed 2026-10-30. The Pro plan ($66.87/mo) sits 22.7% above that median of $54.5. Other cohorts on this page (niche-wide tier peers, nearest products by capability) are labelled where they appear.

Observed commercial price$66.87/mo
Position among MCP serversUpper-mid priced among MCP servers · 13 priced · normal
NicheAgent Wallet Payments
Price benchmarkapplicable
How it compares

Compared with Agent Wallet Payments

Positioned against the observed p25 / median / p75 of comparable providers at the same buyer tier and billing unit (the basis is stated with each verdict above). See the plans above for the percentile and its cohort size, and the full niche market for peers.

View the full niche →

Paylo's local market

Nearest products by what they do — a different cohort from the buyer-tier benchmark above. Local median $20/mo (entry prices of 9 priced of 50 nearest products, any tier or billing unit) — Paylo is 235% above it.

See the full market →
See the MCP response behind this page · get_provider_profile()
See the MCP response behind this pageget_provider_profile (get_agent_profile remains a callable alias)
{
  "agent_id": "paylo",
  "name": "Paylo",
  "url": "https://usepaylo.com",
  "logo": "https://agentery.com/logos/CP-ENZ8M2.svg",
  "niche": "agent-wallet-payments",
  "category": "financial-services",
  "short_summary": "MCP server (no description provided).",
  "task_performed": "MCP server (no description provided).",
  "inputs_accepted": [],
  "outputs_produced": [],
  "integrations_available": [
    "MCP"
  ],
  "protocols_or_interfaces": [
    "MCP"
  ],
  "industry_fit": [
    "general business"
  ],
  "autonomy_level": "infrastructure",
  "human_approval_needed": "unclear",
  "pricing_model": "unclear",
  "price": {
    "observed": true,
    "billing": "freemium",
    "source_kind": "vendor",
    "currency": "USD",
    "lowest_monthly_usd": null,
    "monthly_usd": null,
    "headline": "Free; Pro NGN 90,000 (billing period not stated)",
    "commercial": {
      "currency": "NGN",
      "notes": [
        "prices in NGN as published; USD figures are conversions at 2026-10-29"
      ],
      "lines": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price": "₦0",
          "kind": "free",
          "billed": "monthly"
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price": "₦90,000",
          "kind": "unspecified_period"
        },
        {
          "name": "Business",
          "price": "₦150,000",
          "kind": "unspecified_period"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Custom",
          "kind": "custom"
        }
      ]
    },
    "summary": "Free; Pro NGN 90,000 (billing period not stated). Paylo offers a free plan with transaction fees, paid Pro and Business plans listed at ₦90,000 and ₦150,000, and custom Enterprise pricing, although the billing period for the fixed plan prices is not stated.",
    "confidence": "medium",
    "source_url": "https://usepaylo.com/pricing",
    "checked_at": "2026-10-30T02:49:01.971Z",
    "amount": 66.87,
    "display": "From $66.87/mo",
    "plans": [
      {
        "name": "Free",
        "price": "₦0",
        "period": null,
        "persona": "free",
        "highlights": [
          "Unlimited products and services",
          "Mobile-responsive storefront",
          "5% platform fee on transactions",
          "Email support"
        ],
        "price_annual": null
      },
      {
        "name": "Pro",
        "price": "₦90,000",
        "period": null,
        "persona": "pro",
        "highlights": [
          "Staff management",
          "Basic logistics integration",
          "2% platform fee on transactions",
          "Priority support"
        ],
        "price_annual": null
      },
      {
        "name": "Business",
        "price": "₦150,000",
        "period": null,
        "persona": "team_sme",
        "highlights": [
          "Zero platform fee",
          "Advanced logistics integration",
          "Multicurrency support",
          "Free .com domain"
        ],
        "price_annual": null
      },
      {
        "name": "Enterprise",
        "price": "Custom",
        "period": null,
        "persona": "enterprise",
        "highlights": [
          "Custom infrastructure",
          "Dedicated account manager",
          "Custom SLA and uptime guarantee",
          "24/7 support"
        ],
        "price_annual": null
      }
    ],
    "source": "render+llm"
  },
  "trust_or_rating_signal": [],
  "evidence_quality": "medium",
  "entity_type": "infrastructure",
  "regulated_data_suitability": "unclear",
  "evidence_urls": [
    "https://usepaylo.com"
  ],
  "last_checked": "2026-10-30",
  "profile_checked": "2026-06-30",
  "price_checked": "2026-10-30",
  "how_to_connect": {
    "website": "https://usepaylo.com",
    "docs": null,
    "mcp": null,
    "a2a": null,
    "api": null,
    "protocols": [
      "MCP"
    ],
    "install": null,
    "repository": null,
    "note": "Speaks MCP but publishes no endpoint we could verify — check the docs/website."
  },
  "deployment": {
    "model": "unknown",
    "both_offered": false,
    "hosted_endpoint": null,
    "install": null,
    "note": "No deployment evidence held — Agentery has no endpoint, install instruction or directory attribute for this listing.",
    "evidence": null
  },
  "licence": {
    "name": null,
    "note": "No named licence found in the retained page text or source attributes. A public repository alone does not establish an open-source licence.",
    "evidence": null
  },
  "evidence_checks": {
    "price": {
      "source_url": "https://usepaylo.com/pricing",
      "last_observed_day": "2026-10-29",
      "age_days": 1,
      "verified_day": "2026-10-29",
      "note": "verified = the page-text gate ran for that scan day (day-before/day-of text check)"
    },
    "agent_card": {
      "status": "unknown",
      "note": "no Agent Card URL recorded for this listing"
    },
    "endpoint": {
      "status": "unknown",
      "note": "endpoint not yet checked"
    }
  },
  "product_group": {
    "group_id": 7,
    "group": "MCP infrastructure management",
    "change_90d_pct": 0,
    "fair_price_by_tier_monthly_usd": {
      "individual": 15.04,
      "pro": 29,
      "team / small business": 99,
      "enterprise": 999
    },
    "note": "Change of the group's price index over the last 90 days. Call get_group_fair_price with group_id for tier and payment-model detail.",
    "page": "https://agentery.com/aepi/groups/7"
  },
  "liveness": {
    "probed": true,
    "alive": true,
    "endpoint_kind": "site",
    "latency_ms": 821,
    "uptime_7d": 1,
    "checked_at": "2026-10-30T02:42:37.766Z",
    "consecutive_failures": 0,
    "status": "alive"
  },
  "price_extras": {
    "free_tier": null,
    "unit_cost": null
  },
  "reported_success": null,
  "feedback": "If you actually use this provider, call report_outcome with the result. Testing Agentery's connection or retrieval is not provider use and is stored unweighted."
}